Click the drop down menu in the top left corner of the screen to browse our class schedule and register for 'Open Classes' online!

All 'Company Classes' are by invitation only. You can view them here, however you will need approval from the studio directors to enroll. For more information please contact the front desk at [email protected] or (626) 792-0873.


SPRING 2021 SEASON:  February 8th, 2021- June 27th, 2021
Summer Ballet Intensive: June 14th- July 9th, 2021
Summer Dance Camp: July 12th- August 5th, 2021

Billing Session Dates:  
Feb 8 (Mon) - Mar 7 (Sun)
Mar 8 (Mon) - Apr 4 (Sun)
Apr 5 (Mon) - May 2 (Sun)
May 3 (Mon) - May 30 (Sun)
May 31 (Mon) - Jun 27 (Sun)
Enrolling in Classes
What season (calendar of classes) do you want to view first? You can always change the season on the next page.