Once you select any class/private lesson you ARE registered FOR THAT CLASS and A LINE ITEM CHARGE IS PLACED ON YOUR ACCOUNT for that class/private lesson.
You WILL have the opportunity to remove unwanted classes/private lessons from your shopping cart prior to check out.
***ITEMS LEFT IN YOUR SHOPPING CART!!!
IF YOU DO NOT CHECK OUT... YOU WILL BE CHARGED AND RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL ITEMS LEFT IN YOUR SHOPPING CART AFTER MIDNIGHT.