If you are enrolling in a class, make sure you complete the checkout process even if you have a zero dollar balance. If the checkout process is not completed, your enrollment in the class will be dropped and you will receive a notification via email that your enrollment was cancelled. Thank you!
Sorry, your browser submitted incomplete data. Please, go back
and try again.